describe something that you use for your studies

Describe something you use for your work or studies. You should say: what it is how you use it how often you use it and say if you would be able to do you work or studies without this thing. Model Answer: I have recently completed my graduation majoring Bachelor of Business Administration and have joined a financial service providing organisation recently. The laptop I have is really handy in terms of my works. I used it for my studies as well and this laptop has become an inevitable part of my work. I use my laptop to store my valuable documents, to get various information from the internet and also to do numerous works like contacting my collages, processing word documents, sending and reading emails etc. The spreadsheet software is very handy to present and calculate data, the presentation software like Power Point enables me to create presentations and the Microsoft Project enables me to plan and track the ongoing projects in my office. I use this laptop almost 4-6 hours every day during my office period and even on my days off I use it 3-4 hours each day on an average. Honestly speaking, it would be quite impossible to manage my work without this device and if I have to discard this device from my work life, the productivity would decrease significantly. Speedy communication, automated project management, processing a huge number of data and storing them in a save manner would become pretty complex without the laptop. I consider this device to be an essential thing for my work and without it; I won’t be able to manage my works. With time we have become so much dependent on this device that, we are not in a position to continue our work without it