Music is a sole of nation and stress buster, which provides comforts and relaxation to

Music is a sole of nation and stress buster, which provides comforts and relaxation to the people after listening it. Whereas, some masses reckon that this is the best way to connect the public jointly of separate customs and age of groups. However, I strongly agree with the given statement and discuss it in the following paragraphs. To embark on, music is source of entertainment which is generally listened to reduce the stress and tiredness of people as it feels comfortable and energetic while listening. Moreover, the another aspect of music of other country rises the strengthns as well as bonding of relationship of people by listening their songs which boost up individual's interest towards their culture and tradition. In addition, although some people have not much understanding of other nations music but they enjoy music and give respect to their tradition. similarly, it can portray some aspect of other cultures such as the style of dressing. Some musical artists normally perform in their cultural costumes and this also reveals their way of life to the public. Furthermore, music is not only the of youngsters, but it is also a preference of all age groups. Youngsters like classical, folk and jazz music, while older people are not less than young blood. Thus, it is mitigated the generation gap and strengthening mutual understanding between individuals. However, music is untold emotions that folks understand without making them, they are known their meaning, even they can understand the messages of the music although, they have not knowledge about their nation. As consequences, music has become the universal language that unites the people around the world, regardless of nationality, religion or creed. On the other hand, a few of masses have opine that music is not only the way to join the public and the age of groups. For instance, the survey was conducted in the USA in 1950s there was dispute among people due to discrimination of black and white people via songs as all have differ taste of music. To reiterate, I extremely agree on the music's power as a connector among people from every culture or age. It is our inevitable part of our lives with no language or any restrictions. Even, this is a good tool for people to be close to each other, but sometimes, it might cause conflicts to certain groups of masses due to nationality or region.