Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live.

Whether human activity causes the earth to be a worse place for living or not seems to be controversial. Some people argue that the earth and its bad situation are not related to human activities. However, I tend to believe that humans by using fossil fuels and deforestation, change the earth into a worth place to live. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that people using too much fossil fuels cause air pollution. Because of the air pollution, people and other creatures suffer and have a poor life. In other words, people and other creatures’ longevity have decreased. Also, using fossil fuels causes increase global warming. Indeed, global warming and air pollution are two main implications of using fossil fuels, which make the earth not a suitable place to live for whole creatures. Another subtle point that I should consider is the fact that for so many years, humans are using natural resources such as forests and underground water supplies cause to damage to the environment. Humans by deforestation activities cause to destroy animals’ habitation. As a result, the whole ecosystem has been suffered. Based on a comprehensive study has been done by Tehran University, more than sixty percentages of forests are destroyed by human activities. Furthermore, they have shown that these destroyed areas will not be prepared for people even thirty years later. According to the reasons that have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that some human activities such as: extracting and using fossil fuels, deforestation, and destroying some ecosystems the earth turns into a worthy place to live. I strongly suggest that governments should pay more attention to this situation and find a solution to improve them.