Advantages and disadvantages of finding information on the internet

Using the internet in order to find information and knowledge have become more popular in the last years. The internet offers a huge amount of knowledge that people can reach them by using new technology tools and often without need to pay any few amounts. This essay will argue the advantages and disadvantages of making knowledge available to reach by all people. Availability of knowledge on the internet help to achieve more equality between people and can help researchers to do their reports with more accuracy and in shorter time. Many poor people who want to complete their studies or learn about specific topic can easily use the internet to be in same level with others. For example, free online lessons have more popularity than private lessons in Jordan for five years. Research students should enhance availability of various type of information online in the best way. While they required to move between countries to collect information, they can find them nowadays by click on google search button. Overall, internet is a massive way for students and searcher to find what they want in easy and quick way. Making knowledge reached simply and usually free is not without it is drawbacks. Giving the opportunity for public people to share knowledge on internet decrease it is accuracy and quality. For example, many people post wrong information on the social media like Facebook. One more drawback that school students have become less interested in their school lessons and tend to skip them and studying online. In conclusion, posts weak content of knowledge and ignoring students for their school lessons classified as a drawbacks of posts knowledge on internet. Using smartphones and computers make the world like a small village where people can find any knowledge without caring about place and cost. This essay discussed the both of positive and negative effects of this phenomena on individuals and society.