Positive motivators are stronger than positive motivators. with this stament?

Although nowadays approaching people from negative motivations, positive motivations are still the dominant pursuit for us. For this reason, I agree with this point. The movie "Inception" proves that statement. First of all, the positive motivators are the desire to help Cobb implement his plan to return to a happy life. Through the film, Cobb used positive thinking to beat and get rid of disappointment. Mal represented the negative emotions he needed to overcome with the determination of the positive motivations of his two children. In all dreams, when he unconsciously saw children, he took them as his motivation about the day he got to return home but never looked at his children's faces because that would keep him trapped in the happiness of the world in dream. That positive momentum lasts the time of his life without wearing away like negative emotions. Adding further, people tend to look to positive motivation instead of negative. For example, Fisher always wanted to find answers to his negative thoughts about his father. He still holded the happiest photo between him and his father. When he went into a dream and met his father, he found a positive thought that his father did not hate him and he loved him very much in his way. That's when he got a positive source of motivation to continue living. He doesn't struggle with sadness and fatigue, but with a better life instead. To conclude, positive motivators are still stronger and numerous of communities want to have this to get out of the negative motivators.