a situation when something bad, good or funny happened to you.

Last year, my class had a camping day in Thai Hai Village. All of the students and teachers in my school can participate in these outdoor activities. It was a very happy day for me to play with my friends. But after that day, I had a sore throat and the flu because I talked too much and I was out in the sun without a hat. I would say that it was so terrible. I feel tired and weak. I can't do anything during that time. During that time, I couldn't do anything, but my parents took me to the clinic, and the doctor gave me some advice to make me feel better. I can't drink cold water and have to rinse my mouth with salt water and supplement with vitamins from food and fruit. I didn't drink cold water; I washed my mouth with salt water. In particular, I have to take a lot of medicines. It's very horrible. Nevertheless, thanks to the medicine, I feel better now. I feel very healthy and I can do a lot of things again. After that time, I was more careful about taking care of my health.