Nowadays with the development

Nowadays with the development of technology many people do their shopping online. Some people believe that in the future the main reason of going malls will be entertainment not shopping. however, my view is that there will always be some shops in each shopping mall in the future. These days online shopping has increased in popularity and most people prefer to shop from websites. For these people, a shopping mall will not be important place for shopping, Furthermore the shopping centers are interesting place for leisure and entertainment opportunities. For instance, today shopping malls include exhibition hall, Cinema and restaurant to attract people to spend their leisure time in malls. On other hand, shopping malls have some advantages for people who want to shop. People can enjoy buying goods with family members or friends. people who go shopping malls can avoid some disadvantages of other ways of buying like online shopping. For instance, they can check the size, quality and color of clothes which they buy.