Write a passage about how do you stay healthy.

Nowadays, staying healthy is one of the most vital part in our life. In my opinion, there are three most useful ways to keep fit. First of all, stay in shape begins with have a balanced diet, which includes eating regularly and nutritiously. I usually choose more healthier food like: vegetable, . . . . . and eat less junk food to get more vitamin, which is really good for my health. Secondly, i often spend time to participate in physical activities like: doing sports, taking regular exercise, . . . . . It helps me to be more active and it also has a possitive impact on my health. In addition, when we do more outdoor activities, we can have a good body shape. Finally, having enough sleep also plays an important role in staying healthy. Sleep enough enhances our concentration so we can work and study better. Furthermore, a good sleep helps us to decrease the incidence and make our life better. In general, staying healthy is the most crucial part in our life, it enhances our life, so I always pay a lot of attention to it.