Sports men earn more money from sports than any other profession how far

Nowadays, upcoming generation is growing in a more modernize world thus making social life prominent in the whole world. Professions like sports has become a great way to earn lumsum amount of money just in a short time. However, there are other professions which are being neglected in earning prospect and I disagree with this and in this essay I'll share my opinion and try my best to support my words. Firstly, some people believe that the there is no harm being a sportsman and draw handsome money from it. For an instance, a footballer can earn £1000 in just a week than any other employee who struggles alot to pull in hardly £500 per month. But a growing number of people specially the youth loves sports and supports the players fully which can bring them fame along with weath. And if you ask the audience they might put their thoughts forward by saying that every game should be played with great fierce passion and compassion and the sportsman don't fail to fullfill their wishes There is a second school of thought in which people hold the view that in the entire world sports is not the only profession thus keeping up with just thus occupation is not acceptable. For example, if a person wants to be doctor then he has to burn oil in the midnight for years and put all of himself to achieve their goals not like any other player who doesn't have to suffer this much and yet get more capital than doctors. In a nutshell, I'll compile it by putting my opinion that rest of the professions like doctor, engineer, lecturer etc should be giving equal respect and money in every country and this way young generation won't get distract from their path.