Music has vast followers from the older time while people think that some rap is a way to connect people of various religions and ages.

Music has vast followers from the older time while people think that some music is a way to connect people of different religions and ages. I partially agree with this statement. In my opinion, sweet music is a good way to change mind and good for health as a good relationship in society, although loud music or annoying sound create a problem between the people. People in this time enjoy multimedia and Dolby sound system to make mind, good health, also all civilians are heard it with the piece. Due to the technology we see the variation in song and make it adorable for all. According to the song list, many singers from different casts like Hindus, Muslims, Christians. All are admired by citizens because of their voice also their patterns of life followed by people. In ancient times the king also prefer music and dance performance, which is presented by the lower cast but it is also appreciated by all. Further, different people have their own choice according to the life pattern and the fact is they have variety in music. For instance, poping, rocking, romantic, and cultural songs. Due to this reason, some songs make only noise which is avoided by most of the older rare public like it, so loud sound break relationship or became a reason of fight. What is more, the cultural song may extinct or heard by a lower proportion of the population so it is annoyed for the modern generation. In conclusion, because of diversity in people, they heard according to their choice but not all adapt Morden song same as the older song. So, it has benefits as well as drawbacks.