Did ragging should be banned or not?

College Life plays a very important role in everyones life. But in these days the reports by students of being ragged by their seniors are increasing ragularly. Therefore, most of the people think, this trend of ragging should be banned, but on the other hand some people feels that it should not be banned because they believe that there are also some good effects of ragging. However i soport the former statement. I will did deeper to this topic and reach to the conclusion. To begin with, in these days ragging is becoming a dark side of college. Mostly seniors target to their juniors and force them to do various difficult tasks and due to this reason some students suffer from diperation and some kind of threats. Furthermore sometimes pupils are forced to do some very difficult task and this sometimes lead to some serious injury and effect on their study, for example, asume that someone is making pressure on you to do something you do not want to do, so how will you feel. After that, it also effect on their minds, because if students will get bullied by teir seniors, they will treat same with their juniors and the chain will go continuslly and do not stop on any cost. On the other hand, some people feels that, it plays a very significant role in student life. They think that it is a why in which, student start interacting with tere supiriors and this interaction help them in future, because when new students enter in the campus, firstly they feel unfamiliar with everything and the ragging mad them quite comfortable with their seniors. After that, it also teach some servaival technech for the out door world to those who never go out from tere home town. To illustrate, suppose that if someone do not go out of his/her city to do higher studies so it will be difficult for him/her to deal the problem people face everyday and therefor some think that ragging is also a way to prepare students to encounter those situations. However in these days, it is just a way for seniors to bullying their juniors for fun. To conclude, the nagative effects are overwheighting the positive effects, therefore it is now assential to prohibit it. It will lead to better college life for all students.