Music has an efects on human which helps different coutnry to come closer. What extend you agree or disagree

Music is one of the wonderful medium which has an extraordinary effect on human mind for which people often listen to it while they are in relaxed mood or whenever they felt exhausted, even they do not though who is the singer or this one belongs to which country. It is commonly believed by a number of people that music can close-up the gap between countries. I firmly agree with this notion To begin with, in this fast track world every individual is busy with their work. People often listen songs for their recreation purposes However, that time they do not consider the songs is originated from which country. If, any songs able to touch their heart obviously they listen it several times and try to go depth of the song. Such as singer, originate country about the country history. In this way a person, as well as community, get involved to discover all these things. For an instance. Hindi song is popular among the all south Asian country though it is originated from India same way. World cup theme song sung by Shakira was a highly popular different part of the world Another point, many countries practicing sharing cultural activity so they organized many programs every year to share other countries songs, dance and other musical instruments which also helps to end up the gap between the nations. SAARC is an is example seven south Asian countries organize SAARC summit every year and there from every nation has to participate with their musical team to show up their tardyon and culture among other countries and its help to makes a good relation among the countries To sum up, it is obvious that music can eliminate our stress so, regardless of who is the singer or country of origin people commonly accept the song if it touches them and by this way, we can explore our knowledge about other culture and which leads to being more enthusiastic about other community