Music has always been and continuously use as a universal language of mankind. with this statement

It is often argued that music is used as a symbol of language of mankind. While in some ways, it may seem as unreasonable, however, I personally believe that music plays a very pivotal role in a one's life. For variety of reasons, it may seem reasonable that music is essential part of our life as it provides a sense of expressing our feelings. For example, when any one is sad then they listen to sad song and as a result it is easy to understand the other person emotion. That is why it is important part of a person life. Another important point is that it is used to covey information. And most importantly, music is a language of relaxation. For instance, due to sedentary lifestyle of today's contemporary era, people feel stress and by listen to music they relax their mind. As there are obvious reasons why we should favour this viewpoint. In my opinion, it is important to promote music as a language and not ignore it as it is beneficial in a broader perspectives and ultimately results in good way of expressing our emotions and, in turn, much of important to society as well as human. So it is right to conclude by saying that music plays an imperative role in a person life so it is sensible enough to understand the importance of music as it provides a way to express our feelings.