Criminal cases in the law court are shown on the t. v. so that people can watch. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that watching live of court decision for criminals witnessed by individuals. While there are some advantages associated with it, I believe that disadvantages of this trend are more significant. The first and foremost advantages of this trend is safety. It is because individuals can aware from rules and regulations, which are related to crime. Due to this, number of criminal cases can be declined, and people have to think twice a time before performing any criminal activity. Furthermore, court case telecast on t. v. so that people have fear of punishment which was given by the court to the culprit. Let us take an example of this. When pupils drive after drinking, they have to pay a host of money, so that people avoid this activity. However, in my view, disadvantages of this phenomenon undermine advantages of this. way of escaping is the first demerit. If criminal case telecast on t. v. , lawbreakers can finds different way of get away. Criminal run off after wrongdoing so that police have to face trouble for finding them. social violence is considered as a another limitation of this. It is beacuse, some people support the lawbreakers, so that his/her support create violence in the society. Protest and some other activities, for instance, are created by those people provided helping hand to them. To summarises, although there are some benefits of shown on t. v. such as awareness of law and fear from punishment, the drawbacks, that are way of escaping and social violence, are outshine them