Music Bringing People Together

Music is considered as a medicine to heal the world. The importance of connecting humans of various culture, age, taste, cast, creed, sex and so on with music which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. I completely agree that the connection can be made possible with music. In this essay, I will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Music can be produced by various ways like from instruments, from the song we sing etcetera. Majority of the human race, nearly everyone enjoys music and that is the key reason which made the bringing in possible. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that no one hates music, the soothing and calming nature of the sounds overwhelms persons irrespective of their cultures and ages. To elaborate, grouping different people os way easy for the music because the acceptability of the same is high. One clear example is the relation between protest and music happening around the globe. The intimacy and thickening of the mob from different nations and all can be increased with the help of music. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that popular musicians have fans and worshippers all over the world. This love for the popular music and music makers will also aid in the connection of crowds from different parts of the universe. To cite an instance, the legendary indie singer and composer Bob Marley have a large number of followers liking his music, this helps to bring the people as one. Similarly, Beethoven, John Keats, A. R Rahman and the like influence the mind of us and definitely group the humans. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of music for bringing in multinationals together is indeed too great to ignore. In the light of above mentioned factor, I firmly agree with this opinion. Thus, it is hoped that in the future, let the music bring more and more people close.