Museums should nit charge any fees for visitors?

Museums are the mind - blowing place were a bunch of information is provided about history. My personal view is entry for museums should be free. No charges should be taken form visitors. According to some people there should be no charge to get access for entering museums, but in contrast some cookies think that minimal charges should taken. In upcoming paragraphs i will elaborate my both points. To get knowledge about history no fee for entrance should be charged by authorities. At the place where museum is situated, taxpayer pays tax and if government charges for entry then it would be discriminating for the locals. For an example, there are so many places where tourists form all around the globe come to visit. If Indian government charges more, then the amount of visitors will become less which directly affects the financial system of the country. Another statement is, free things attract more peoples. we all know that free things are more attractive then paid. Tourists want information about history for free, because of this more and more visitors are encouraged which is a plus point for government and more knowledge about the history is reached to people all around the world. Advocating above paragraphs the first and foremost sentence is about the maintenance of the museums. The money for maintaning museums comes form these fees. Maintenance of any thing is most important, hence monthly and yearly maintenance of museums which includes security, timely renovation etc. If security is less then it can be main reason behind theft of expensive and important articles. Another reason is, A significant budget of government can be saved. If museums are self - dependent that government would not have to allocate different budget for the museums and this budget can be used somewhere else. In order to conclude, there should be minimal fees for museum and art galleries so that every human kind can take advantage of museums, so more and more information an individual can get knowledge and museums and art galleries will be presevered too.