Decribe an activity after college.

I do some activities after my college. Although, i don't have sufficient time to do extra  curriculum activities  due to study work but i do some outdoor activities. My college time is in the morning that's why i don't have adequate time to do exercise so two years ago, I decided to do exercise at evening time with my friend her name is khyati and also She is my neighbor. However, i am very health conscience person so i never skip exercise even one day. everyday i  go in gym it name is perfect body gym which is near about my house. So Me and my friend daily go there and every day do     exercise approximately 2 hr. Furthermore, after doing exercise we walk on pavement. I do many distinguish sorts of activities like indoor cycling, pushups and dumbbell row, etc.   I do these types of activities with vigilance because sometimes we do not with proper way then it's become harmful effect on health. Firstly when i commenced exercise that time i feel very tired and my whole body was in pain but i adamant with my decision. Eventually, after passes some day i feel better  doing exercise. consequently,   it's effective result on my body. Now It has become a part of my routine and if I do miss it that than i feel very guilty.