Some people think that nowadays you can learn English using the computer and teachers are not needed any more. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples

Do you know what is most spoken second language? English is lingua franca in many countries. Because of this, everyone can find mesmerizing amount of information on the net. We all don’t wear little brow glasses and anoraks, someone can learn language without teachers, others have no willingness to spend hours looking for information, they prefer to learn from a teacher. But I strongly believe that, Nowadays everyone can learn English using the internet Everyone knows that every language has active and passive skills. You can find an avalanche of textbooks, do tones of grammar exercises, read books, practice listening skills, watch films and tv series on English. but listening and reading are passive skills, but there are other skills to. Speaking and writing are the productive skills and they are more crucial. Nowadays the world is shrinking and you can find native speakers easily on the net. There are many sites, where you can register and change knowledge of your native language with English speakers. It is good example of A win-win communication. I can use my example, my native language is Georgian, but I also speak Russian since I was 3-4 years old. I was chatting with students who wanted to learn Georgian or Russian and I reinforced my active skills. Moreover, the world turned to the online format and many new opportunities have emerged. Everyone can find free online speaking clubs, also there are many study buddy zoom meetings. Furthermore, me and my friend are going to learn English online together, it is positive peer pressure than friends are doing something together. Also I am practicing IELTS by my own with online courses. If a person has a desire, this person can learn English without a teacher To conclude, I am a global digital citizen and we live In a global village, it gives me opportunity to get in touch with foreigners without any issues, search textbooks, read literature and earn knowledge. I deeply believe that, it is possible to learn English without teacher