In modern society, fashion is becoming more highly valued in people’s choice of clothes. Why? Do you think is it a positive or negative development?

In contemporary era, fashion is becoming increasingly important in people’s choice of clothing. In forthcoming essay, the negative impact will be explained enormously with suitable examples. To be inception, the styling trend will influence more youngsters. Therefore many leading companies are offering big celebrities like film actors, cricketers and international players for release their product in the market. As a result, teenagers have been attracted to the product because of their favourite player or actor is suggesting to use it. However, many young people Try to buy it but all are not at equal economic standards, while some will not able to afford it. This will increase the disturbance in the social economic status of the people. On the other hand, traditional clothing business decrease due to the increase in modern style. In India, for instance, the percentage of traditional outfits have been decreased to 10% from 45% over a period of 10 years. This is because most people are attracted to the western style. As it is comfortable and ease to wear. Furthermore, Indian people forget the past tradition and culture which is now just seen in the books and museums. In addition, citizen will suffer a lot of economically problem to buy modern clothing. To recapitulate, some people says that society is affected very badly because of the increase in the new trends in clothing. Whereas, we need to try to balance both modernised fashion and traditional clothing.