Museums often contain objects of great value from ancient civilizations around the world. Some people say these items should be returned to their countries of origin. with this opinion?

Many people argue that it is morally unfair to keep the artifacts in museums without the willingness of the original nation. So, they think that giving back to their country of origin is justified for the nations. From my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion. I think that this shows the peace between the two countries. To commence with, the artifacts were stolen or being brought by force from the nations during wartime. So, they want back their own relics and keep these priceless treasures in their original places. Moreover, foreign countries do not know much about the historical significance of all artifacts they snatched from different countries. The original nation of each artifact only knows all about its cultural history. In addition, many small countries were plundered by colonists and were governed under their order for many decades. For instance, my country, Myanmar, was in the hand of the British government for a century and they made many unforgettable tactics. In the end, they took all our glorious treasures and heritages of our dynasty to their country. Our country has nothing left. All nations have the right to maintain their valuable treasures. Therefore, with empathy, giving back these artifacts is the best way to regain the bond between them. The nations that were invaded will be satisfied if they get back their relics. They can abate their animosity and obtain back a peaceful relationship. Finally, they can also erase the things that did to nations during the colonial period.