Museums are no longer essential for learning because all the information is available on internet

Nowadays, the internet is used by many people to find detailed information about history and culture. It is claimed by some that museum are no longer important because all the details information is available on internet. I personally totally disagree with this. The following paragraphs will discuss why museums are essential. To begin with no one can denied the fact that museums are important to feel and touch the historical artifacts. But on the internet only provide the image or video of any particular thing but it can not be more than this. For instance to gauge the size of the sword made in 19th century it is essential to see it in person rather than on internet. Secondly the information on internet may not be true, because some companies write or provide the wrong information on the websites rto earn profits. In the case of museums is is totally different scenario, the information is approved by the government and history experts. Moreover museums also buttress the economical growth. The fee that is charge by the museums in form of thickets and the fee of other facilities also can be used to revenue and the growth of the area. For example in 2011 the survey conducted by the group of college students found that around 14% of the money is come from historical places like museums. As it has been discussed in the upper paragraphs, I am totally disagree with the fact that museums are not as essential as they are in the past due to internet access. According to me I personally think that internet cannot provide the amount and quality of information that museums has strength to provide.