How can we encourage people to accept vaccination when they think it is dangerous

Nowadays, coronavirus has spread all over the world and it has affected many countries. Numerous studies have been conducted to prevent Covid-19 infection, and long-awaited vaccines have been developed, but vaccines were first used in rich countries and then in poor countries. However, people did not agree to receive the vaccine. Throughout the essay, I express similar problems and own solution and opinions to then. First of all, the biggest problem is the production of vaccines in foreign countries. What problems can you say this is? The cost of these vaccines will continue to rise until they reach villages. The main solution is for vaccines to be produced in every country. For example, the first vaccine was developed in China and they used the vaccine successfully. Exported the vaccine to other countries and improved its post-Covid-19 status. On the other hand, many people continue to have concerns and doubts about the overwhelming evidence that they are safe and effective. Experts say it is important to talk with vaccine-hesitant friends and family about the need for everyone to get vaccinated so we can end the pandemic. However, the way you speak with a vaccine-hesitant person makes a big difference in helping them decide to get vaccinated or not. Sharing or arguing does not work. Instead, listen to their concerns, give them the facts and then let them decide. To sum up, people should not be afraid of the vaccine. The vaccine is the best tool to protect people from various viruses. In my opinion, we need to explain to people that vaccine is not harmful and then its use is beneficial to use