Do you think failure is ever beneficial for a person? (You can write about your own failure and things you have learned from that)

“Failure is the path to success”, truely, people have to go through difficulties and they cannot easily avoid the bad experiences in life. Some people choose not to deal with challenges; however, others find it advantageous to accept them. In my opinion, I agree that failing is crucial for a person. First, the more failure people experience, the more success people will gain. After failing, people can learn various valuable lessons from the mistakes and avoid them for the future. For example; Thomas Edision, who failed many times, but through those failures he got numerous essential experiences and succeeded in inventing the electric light. Another advantage of unsuccess is making people strong, brave and even mature. Experiencing failures makes people brave because only when people are strong enough to face difficulties and challenges, will people become more and more successful and achieve what they want. A steady mind is all you need first to face failure. Thinking of failure as a way to practice, and you will become more seasoned and resilient. Last but not least, people will have a new way of preparing and organizing after failure. Being prepared and organized are two important factors for success, so people are forced to adjust and restart the currently disturbed working environment. This new change ignites their curiosity, their ability to explore, their creativity - something important to keep them moving forward. In Conclusion, failure is nothing to be afraid of, it's just that people dare to accept it and change. Once again I affirm that failure brings many benefits and leads people to success