Museums and historical sites are more visited by the foreigners instead of local residents. what are the causes of this and how it can be solved?

It is irrefutable that in the present scenario, art galleries and ancient buildings are highly poplular among the foreigners as compared to local dwellers. Through this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest a number of practical measures which can assist to tackle this problem. There are myriad of factors behind this happening. The predominant cause is that, local museums are only a showcase of own nation history. Due to this fact, dwellers of home country do not like to visit again and again to a paticular place, because they already have abundance knowledge regarding this and they do not find anything interesting and new. But, this situation can be handled by the higher authorities, if they give permission reagarding the indulgence of other countries culture, which may helpful to enhance the interest of masses as well as create a good relationship among the two boundaries. Moreover, local residents do not want to visit that places, where they are charged similar amount of entrance fee as outsiders. so, they do not become ready to spend hefty sum of money to get a entry in already visited place. However, to mend this critical situation, statutory bodies should give a relief to the citizens of own locality by making a rule of free entry. As a result, they can visit to these places without any pressure of extra charges. To conclude, lack of attraction towards the local museums and huge entrance fee are the two main factors of this burning issue. While, it can be eliminated by the government, if it provides the amenities of free entrance and the artwork of other nation.