to address the ever-increasing population, some people propose that we should look into migrating human to other planets while others that solutions should be right on Earth. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A large number of people believe that it is necessary to find other planets with a similar nature to the Earth so that people could be relocated to that planet. However, there are still people who think that the problem of the population should be solved on Earth. In my opinion, finding a settlement should be done on our present planet. let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. On the one hand, finding another place in the universe where humans could build a civilization similar to the Earth is a practical idea to radically solve the problem of population. This opinion could not be done in a short time, finding the planet takes a lot of time and money while the population of the world is increasing very rapidly every year. For demonstration, governments of countries have spent millions of dollars on astronomy to find suitable habitats in universe, but the amount of money is wasted, at the same time, humanity's understanding of the universe is limit. On the other hand, people could solve the problem of population on Earth. The government completely creates the discipline to limit the overpopulation in their countries. This is the activity that could be done in the ability and it does not cost too much money and time, the government could take measures to prohibit or encourage people to ensure population size. Taking the following case for the typical example, in Vietnam, the population in Vietnam has implemented the policy that the family has only 2 children, and the population growth has been controlled In my opinion, government regulation is necessary and practical to solve the population problem during the search for other planets in space. In fact, with a case in point, some countries have done very well in population management, a lot of nations in the world have found the procedure in order to resolve the overpopulation.