many people think that newspapers are the best way to get news.

Nowadays a number of people are still in fond of using printed materials as a source of information. However, I strongly argue that they will continue relying on those newspapers in the future due to the development of social media, which I will discuss in the passages below. It is true that newspapers have their own advantages. First come to know, a number of elderly citizens have been accustomed to the usage of newspaper for such a long time. Those elderly use printed materials as a source of news which helps them take information easier than using some modern technological gadgets. In addition, newspapers are censored and checked thoroughly by the government before coming out to the public. Due to the spread of false information, a variety of dwellers might feel anxious about the accuracy of the news on the internet. So that, those citizens would utterly have a desire for some prestigious source of news, which could be communicated through newspapers. However beneficial are newspaper, there are still some other kinds of media are equally important. With the development of technology, the youngsters have more preference for getting news on social media and the internet over printed version. First begin with, digital newspaper is much more portable and convenient. An individual could easily search for the news at any distance with the touch of a button. For example, one could get information in some e-paper platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Bao Moi, … and does not need to buy any newspaper. Secondly, digital newspaper has more various methods of entertainment which it's possible to upload movies and audio recordings. For instance, a football fan could watch and download any matchs whenever they want via the internet. To sum up, newspaper has its own benefits; however, using other media platforms is accessible and have more choices. In my opinion, people had better get news from the internet due to its portability and convenience.