Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone number, and so on) for purpose. . .

It is shows that, nowdays peoples give the secret data for opening a new account on public networks and digital banking. A specific group of people opine that it has a beneficial impact while others thing that it is a lousy side. However, my opinion will go with the positivity where I will interest rate my point of view after describing both positive and negative impacts. To begin with, today's age is the modern age. In this update technological society, the world is now in our hands, which called global village. Anyway, we need to use the various kinds of social media, like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and also we need to use online backing activity to transfer money or pay. For this reason, we must have to put our personal information for sign in on them. As an example, if a person do not give his bio-data for sign in on new account of social network or digital banking activity, then there can be a few risks. As like, if his transferring money was unsuccessful, then the authority can easily find out him and they can contract with him in a simpler way. . So needless to say that, it is a large essential thing ever. On the other hand, it is also seem that, sometimes the bio-data can be hacked. It can be harmful for a person and side affects is too dangerous. For instance, the hacker can blackmail the guy for money or something else. Moreover, the security system is being stronger day by day. And lastly, it can take few times to make a full strong security system for the public networking and digital banking. To sum up, adding personal information in social networking and online banking is extremely important for the management.