Multinational organizations have entered the world market. This has caused a number of problems for small local businesses. What are some of the problems and what solutions can you suggest?

Currently cosmopolitan organizations started performing in the world market. numerous small local startups have been triggered by such occasion. the essay below will highlight the causes and solutions for that. A giant problem local businesses encounter with is the inability to compete large, international businesses. although there are still chances for small corporations to thrive, they are diminished to minimum, as large organizations attract most of the target audience. This could be due to the smaller budget local businesses have, which might hinder them from investing into the improvement of their products. The second problem is large businesses not being able to shape the local community, whereas local businesses are. Building a sense of community is essential for a business to prosper and local businesses cope with this task better, as they are more aware of local needs and demand for specific products or services. Last but not least, the burden of high taxation makes it difficult for small businesses to survive, therefore leaving only international businesses in the world market. local businesses might not have enough income to pay the taxes, as their clients have been gained over by their larger competitors. Although there are numerous issues caused by large organizations to local businesses, there are a few solutions which could be done in order to improve the current situation. First of all, local businesses should be subsidized by the government for them in order to compete with larger businesses. the foundation could play a key role in the producement of products that could attract local customers. the next solution would be big companies working alongside local businesses to support the community. Knowing the local community inside out will benefit the customers and local businesses equally. The last solution to support local organizations is granting global corporations further tax cuts. This will make it easier and cheaper for small businesses to thrive. All things considered, even though there are certain major problems local businesses face, by implementing these solutions this problem will be solved.