Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are advantages or disadvantages of this?

It is a fact that the overseas organisation has taken place commonly in the growing nations. However, there is certain pros and cons, on the one side, the large number of employments. On the other hand, it affects the business of domestic companies. International firms play a crucial role in the order to increase employment, and they create a number of jobs where one can apply for the position according to their skills. Also, it helps to provide a speculator lifestyle while having a handsome salary. For instance, a recent survey shows that people who are working with multinational firms are more successful than who are working in the local companies because the salary and wages benefits are remarkable so that they may manage their expenses and budgets properly. Although it has affected local business in terms of less-skilled workers due to demand of overseas business, because the majority of people are willing to work with such organisations in order to earn more money and obtain international work experience which leads them to a better future, because of this reason, domestic businessmen are surviving to have experienced professional who may help them to up the business. For instance, a business article has shown that Indian businessmen are most concerned about their services due to the international market has overtaken in terms of having knowledgeable candidates, better work system, massive investment and so on. In conclusion, it is absolutely great opportunity for the youngster who is getting chance to get the knowledge of the foreign market in their own region, even though low-scale traders are facing the issues and unable to give advance benefits and facilities to their staff like such associations.