Moving to a other country for work or study had become a trend while ago. Recently, most of the individuals, school leavers and some professionals started to move out of own country to continue their studies or for work.

Moving to a other country for work or study had become a trend while ago. Recently, most of the individuals, school leavers and some professionals started to move out of own country to continue their studies or for work. Moreover, the lots of citizens from under developing countires such as South asia, south east Asia, Some African and middle east countries are in first. The bad economy situation, unstable life, civil war and curruption are the hidden truth or resons for these movements. Even though, some rich people in those regions trying to send thier children to abroad for higher education due to poor management of the local government. Furthermore, after moving those students or workers to developed countires there are several problems which they have to face. Respectively, cultural and social matter, long work shif, less payments, fraud or fake employment, drug addiction, and several social and health dificulties are common dificulties in occur. As an example, some labours going to middle east countires are cheated from recruitment agecny or employer. Also, students who is going to westren countires from Asian region having number of troubles. It may end up with addiction of drugs or home sickness/ deppression or etc. Surely, the language is a huge barrier for under development lands individuals to study or work in a foreign country. However, this is not a big deal which we are not able to complete. Even though, there are more experts which can have a good value in a another city, still hesitate to take a decesion due to the tounge. number of people thinking and worried about communication and dealing shortage with this lingo complication. This can be a fact of discourage for studying or working in another country.