Health level is decreasing globally. What are some reasons and solutions

Health plays the most crucial role in everyone’s life and from our ancestors to us the health level have changed a lot. Levels of health is declining globally Some possible reasons and solutions regarding the same in the coming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason why health level is getting affected is / which is affecting the health levels is Sedentary lifestyle, as many of the people spend there most of time working on a desk. Due to this a huge number of people are not being able to squeeze time from there hectic schedule for their physical and mental health exercises. They spend 7-8 hours sitting on a chair which have lead them to have a bad digestion system, not only that experts have also encountered fluctuations in blood cholesterol levels. These people tend to have very less body movements in their lives these people have been diagnosed with increased blood sugar levels and blood pressure levels. When it comes to the mental health, most of these are facing mental illness problems such as depression and anxiety as they don’t get enough time to talk and express their feelings to someone. As a result 3 in 5 number of the people are facing mental illness problems. To solve this issue I had pointed out some ways. Firstly government should make law of maximum office work hours so that people don’t have to work for longer period of times. Secondly Workplaces can conduct daily 10 mins of yoga or exercises sessions. Some campaigns can be conducted by work authorities such as marathons. This will influence them to participate in the marathons. For mental health they can conduct sessions once a week or twice week where people can talk freely about their issues/ problems. Also some campaigns should be conducted spreading the awareness about the effects of sedentary. Last but not the least People should start prioritising their health as they prioritise their work then only their health levels will increase.