In some country’s children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

Nowadays, students prefer universities overseas for their studies is increasing worldwide. The dominance of studying abroad will improve their personal growth, but it will be more expensive. In my opinion, the positive aspects of studying abroad will suppress negativity. The foremost advantage of studying in a foreign country helps the students to understand the culture and the lifestyle of the people which differ from theirs. By this, they can acquire valuable points that will beneficial for their career and life. For instance, the students will get the courage and confidence to face and overcome difficult situations, moreover, it's a platform for them to come out of their comfort zone. Thus, this benefit will prove to be valuable in the future. However, studying abroad is costly, so the students require a large amount of money to get a visa, ticket furthermore, university fees are expensive. In Canada, for example, the pupils from countries like India have to spend about 18000 Canadian Dollars for first-year university fees and visas besides, other expenses like accommodation and transportation. Though they can earn money by part-time jobs while some countries provide stay back for one or two years, which helps them to find a better job. After all, the capital expense for the students is high, but in the future, they can earn more. In conclusion, the trend of studying abroad is gradually increasing every year. In spite of the expenses of studying overseas, the students can learn and experience the culture which results in their personal growth. In my opinion, these advantages will minimize the disadvantage of studying abroad.