Mostly people think that News paper will remain the most important source of news and mostly people prefer to read news on the internet so

In modern Era, technology is increasing day by day. Mostly masses prefer to read news on the Internet rather than newspaper. On the contrary, majority of people think that newspaper will remain the most important source of the news. I agree with the statement. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will be discussed my views. To commence with, newspaper is a full of knowledge which provide plethora of information about all over world. Moving further, in a newspaper comprehensive sections are available which consist of different type of information about different field. Moreover, due to advancement of technology most people prefer to read newspaper on internet and they neglected the printed newspaper. Sometimes, on the internet there a less data or available and also face many hurdles regarding eyesight. Because nowadays, individual spend most of the time or internet which affect the eyes. On the contrary, a plethora of people prefer to read news on the internet because it consumes less time rather than printed. To cite an example, sometimes during rainy day, Heavy Rainfall are coming then this is a big problem then in that case, internet play fruitful role. In world wide web, many type of news are available with animated picture. In the conclusion, I believe that they both are useful for all individual due to the fact, by reading newspaper into a different type of information I provided which is a useful for all ages. I think in the future, plethora of masses prefer to read news on internet.