describe about your hometown

My name is THUYHIEN, I'm currently a second year student at University of Economics Ho Chi Minh city. My mayor is Banking which I believe its return the job and high salary for my future. I come from a small province with slightly more than 1 million people, this is Tra Vinh one of the province of Mekong Delta. Having a favorable position as it is located between two large rivers, the Tien and Hau rivers, the land here is filled with fertile alluvium. I like traditional festivals in my hometown because on these occasions local people will wear traditional costumes with extremely eye-catching colors, traditional dances will be performed in the festival, it is very vibrant and has a certain character. that I can only see when I'm here. Personally, it’s a bit boring for me because as a small town, there is not much shopping mall or any other means of entertainment. Local go to bed very early and the streets are not bustle at night. However, I believe that it has been improving day by day and becoming a potential hotspot due to the increasing number of annual visitors. In the future, I hope my hometown will open fashionable boutique, restaurant or may be a high-rise flat.