Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial while other do little effort to do do

Some individuals feel that safeguarding natural resources is vital for existence as it is our duty to protect them. But, only few people make this possible as many of them nowadays misusing the nature, which will lead to many issues. This essay will explain reasons behind this and provide some measures to help environment. To begin with, many people are using the freely available natural resources in wrong way. As there are only focusing on their lifestyle by ignoring it causes such as, global warming, deforestation. In urban cities, people are using destroying forest land to construct modern luxury houses but, there are forgetting the cons of this. Moreover, many countries are using mining to produce minerals, gold and oil which, results in destruction of land. These all are factors for increasing global warming and climate change, which makes the earth harmful place to live. In a survey, it is seen that in the 2050, the earth would be most polluted planet. However, there are some measures which will help environment to fight climate change such as, using renewable energy such as hydroelectricity, wind energy, solar energy as there all are naturally produced and will not harm the atmosphere. Another best way to preserve the planet is by recycling plastic and start using cotton bags. As a result, it will help a lot in preserving and protecting nature. To conclude, I feel that by afforestation and by using less polluted vehicles and by promoting usage of recycling the product and using renewable form of energy, we can help conserve nature.