Fulltime education, agree or disagree? ?

Being exposed to the full-time education for individuals under 18 is the belief of a number of people. I subscribe to the notion that having all day education without any spare time can put students at risk. However, it can be helpful as well. Although, speculation has been fueled that being successfull juvenile in the future rooted in having a lot of education, having the balance between study and leisure is vitally important. This is to say, having full time educational programms will left no time for entertainment. What might be expected from this situation is the demise of the happy vibe of the children which according to the facts can leads to depression and other mental problems. In the contrast, receiving full-time education can boost the efficiency of the government by decreasing the number of juvenile deliquency. To say it in another words, based on the facts the crime rate of the teenagers has been steadily increased over the past few years, thus receiving full-time education decrease this by creating more awareness for both their parents and the students. In conclusion, full-time education can exert profound positive influence on the students. However, having flexible schedule for them might be tough.