People who go to live in other countries should follow customs and tradition of the new country

Around the world, a large number of people are leaving into another country from their habitats. Many people who is moving to live in other countries should learn rituals and tradition of the novel nationalities. This essay will discuss why people should learn customs and traditon of the new nationalities. First of all, I partly agree that the cultural norms and traditional events of migrating country is an absolutely imperative. In other words, everyone who is going to live in other ones must have their desires and decisions for exploring the customs and tradition of the new country. For instance, should you live in external country, you have to follow rituals and tradition of this one. That is why, existing the cultural standards and tradition of other countries is far more imperative. Secondly, cultural differences could be overcome at a large extent, when people start building relations with the population of another country. Indeed, there have a whirl of who migrate from different countries where are located in each part oc the world. For example, some countries have many types of nations, who came from other countries, they live together in a polite way. In conclusion, I completely believe that a person must follow the customs and traditions of a new society even if they do not live with nation, because it is necessary to improve imperative cultural norms and to put cultural differences to the first.