Mostly people tend to believe that to achieve a success in sport or art, person has to be born with a natural predisposition to it, on other hand, occasionally it can be argued that every kid can learn how to become successful sportsmen or artist.

Mostly people tend to believe that to achieve a success in sport or art, person has to be born with a natural predisposition to it, on other hand, occasionally it can be argued that every kid can learn how to become successful sportsmen or artist. In general most of us thinks people without talent cant reach such high results us gifted individuals, however some of us considers that everything can be achieved only with a hard work and nothing more. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Firstly, many of us believes that only children that have a talent can be genius. Its because of for them its much more easier to improve in that fields rather than for their ungifted peers. For example, its obvious that kids with a better physical parametres such us strong leg and high growth will play more effectively than others and it causes disbalance among the children in early stages. That’s why, many of real hard working kids loses their interest in that area. On the other hand, many believe that any child can be a successful in any sphere. It is only about how much his parents are paying attention to his needs and what do they do to develop these hobbies. For example, if parents decides to improve their child s logical thinking, they have to pay attention on developing games such us chess or puzzle they need to provide a opportunity to learn this ability from books. In conclusion, there are different points of view however I believe that either born talented or not, any person can be whatever he wants only by the continuous hard work and practice, with out natural talent