There is an opinion that the past historical time can not teach something to the current people but there are people who believe that the past time is the foundation of a bright future.

There is an opinion that the past historical time can not teach something to the current people but there are people who believe that the past time is the foundation of a bright future. This essay agrees with the opinion that history can teach the current generation a lot and believes that it can contribute to the development of people. This essay will discuss both points of view. First, history has a direct impact on the future of the people and the country as a whole. Moreover, we still use some historical moments to this day. After all, thanks to what our ancestors have already seen and passed, we can solve the problem faster and more efficiently. For example, after World War 2, today's people have understood how to prevent war and establish world peace without this terrible historical event, it is possible that to this day there could be large military disagreements on a global scale. Despite this, most historical events are directly related to the army or bloodshed. It gives the idea that from history we can only learn how we can destroy each other. Nevertheless, there are moments in history where we can learn something good and in some cases, from horrific historical events, we can learn something useful. For example, we can learn how to properly promote a diplomatic attitude from a historical event like the Cold War, where 2 superpowers, despite their dislike for each other, could find a compromise. to sum up, history has terrifying moments where it is almost impossible to find something useful, which means that history is powerless to teach us something new and good. Nevertheless, there are moments where we can get a lot of useful information that can be used in our lives. History is like a big encyclopedia where there is a lot of useful information you just need to use them correctly