To the way of a plethora of human beings' thinking it ought to be spent more incomes for science su

To the way of a plethora of human beings' thinking it ought to be spent more incomes for science subject over other subjects by the government an account of the fact that it is essencial for one. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs and give some supporting reasons. First of all, nowadays, a myriad of schemes are carried out for developing to children's study. In particularly, majority people would prefer to use teaching a lot of money rather than purchase others. Now that clever person can control to everything and even the world, too. Also, it is seperated means in order to rise the education sistem by government. Such as, all schools' accounts are cinducted money near 7 trillion in Uzbekistan every year. On the contrary, the country do not forget to the other branches whose is not left out from attend. There are such a lot of specialities are being given a little money by country that have acpect superiority. Thus, the government have to support them. For instance, sport is the biggest to add share as educate. The sportsmen are exaggerating to authority of their country. As a consequence, not only for them but also for other fields are shown to the attend. To sum up, I consider that anything and anybody do not develop at place not science. Ready, we must do investment for us and our children's teaching. In short, I am sure, we are bound to justify to give a myriad of money by government. The world expect to our high knowledge.