Smoking harms not only the smoker but also those who are close by. Smoking, therefore, should not be allowed at public places. with the statement.

Smoking Should not be allowed at public places as it is injurious to health. I am totally in favour of the given statement and will give substantiate the details in following sentences. To commence with, Main content of Tobacco smoking is nicotine, which the dangerous as well as highly addictive substance. It increases blood pressure, heart rate, which further leads to narrowing of arteries. when a person smokes harmful gases are inhaled by both the person who smokes as well as the nearby person. It therefore creates problems for the person who unknowingly inhale the gases. Pregnant women and Children are also affected by it. Since, it is addictive people continue to smoke for long time and which further leads to cancer in mouth. Government should ban smoking in public place. Since school, colleges and in cafe and in hospitals there are many children and who suffer alot by standing nearby to the person who smokes. Even it give an example to children and teenagers to smoke as they see adult are smoking in front of them. even infants may develop asthma because of inhalation of these products. in several bars and public places special smoking area is reserved. However in many countries government gets high income on the taxes imposed on selling cigarette. further banning may leads to closing to pubs and bars, which reduce economic. Conclusively I believe smoking is dangerous and benefits can't overcome it's hazards so it should be banned immediately in public places