Nowadays may famous companies sponsor sports events and sports players. Do the advantages for the event and its players outweigh the disadvantages?

An individual sports player or even sports events are being sponsored by famous companies. The positive approach of this event is bolder than its disadvantages. Having seen the advertisement growing within events shows how it has become a regular happening in sports. Definitely must have caught our attention where our favorite sports team has worn a specific brand every time. This advantage has two sides where both achieve fame and popularity among people. Secondly, the player gets paid a good amount of money and brings a good sell for the company, which offers not only money but from T-shirts to shoes to the player. There is a slight disadvantage for this two-side contract. If only one of them hits a low and gets disapproved by humankind then with no doubt this affects the other. No matter, if the player only wore that shoe on a match and then it appeared not to have a good quality, the player would be blamed. Think about offering sponsorship to a player who got infamous afterward, how unfortunate that could be. In conclusion, the disadvantages are not that common and can be prevented only by a background check. Where it can bring financial support and fame for the team and its sponsor.