most society has its homeless people. some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

There is no doubt that development of country increase the rocket speed. On the contrary, there are countless people in the community who are homeless. Therefore, several individuals believe that the leading path to overcome this issue is contributing capital. I firmly disagree with this notion. Admittedly, people without homes should be helped to obtain work and handing over the capital should be avoided. Apart from this, person who lost their houses are generally in my depression due to their situation. Whilst, offering them case is beneficial deed, leaving know other motivating factor to improve status. For instance, one who acquired the capital out of empathy will not work for it and continuously seek other to give him funds, his situation remain unchanged. Therefore, providing case to homeless will not encourage them to transform their life. Furthermore, the helping financially to homeless once we utilize that case in socially unacceptable activity such as a gambling, consumption of alcohol due to their mental instability. In addition to this, getting homeless is depressing in itself in gift a prevail case without hardwork will go in eighter gambling or drinking. To justify this, population who are homeless were rehabilitated into society by organisation lead a more productive lives as compared to those who do not. Hence, people without a roof over their heads should be helped to make an earning rather than giving away money. To recaptulate, contributing capital to homeless will do not better to them mentally and even they will do well into the scenario due to alcoholism. However, they must be helped by other means to get back the normal lives.