Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

Children who have poverty childhood are trend to be able to manage troubles when they grow up whereas the others who experience wealthy upbringing are unable to. As a person’s ability to do something is related to hands-on experiences, I do agree the statement. Children who come across family’s financial predicament will learn how to survive in low income situations. Even in the critical times they will accommodate and get the essential needs than what they really want, while other children at their age are having everything they wish, to reduce expenses. Some might work part-time jobs, for instance, working as a newspaper boy, in order to support their families. This may lead these children to live and handle difficulties like adults from a very early age. Moreover, they will face the ‘realistic’ side of the world and are being taught necessary skills that will required in life. While struggling to help their families out, they’ll also experience adult society which is hazardous for their age. This means that they have to work really hard and deal with inconveniences more than the numbers of their age. Despite having an indigent life, they will comprehend that persistence is very significant and be able to stand on their own feet sooner or later. Furthermore, even if unprecedented things happen in their lives, they won’t attempt to rely on others but try to manage their matters. In summing up, children from indigent families can see how it’s difficult just to put foods on table which make them understand the real value of properties. After learning about life from their jobs or environments, they are more likely to be able to prepare for adulthood and endure the hardships more than anyone else.