Most societies have homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

In contemporary society, homeless people increase annual year. People believe that the best solution for this problem which give them money. However, I agree that people have plenty of best way to solve this problem. On the on hand, people believe that giving money for homeless people is very good solution for society. First of all, governments help them with public financial charity organisation to take the money. Homeless people can buy food or tent if they spend the enough money to purchasing these. On the other hand, I think that giving money for homeless people is not the best way because of some reasons. First of all, if people give them money, this will make them to become lazy because they do not need to find a job due to they still have money annual month. Moreover, when people give them money, this money maybe help them purchasing a tent or food. However, people cannot give money for everyone who do not have home or job. Therefore, this is not the best meansure to help homeless people. In conclusion, giving money for homeless people is not the best way to help them because this way brings some drawbacks for them or society.