Most popular these days prefer news online to reading newspapers or watching TV. Is it a positive development?

It has become more widely acknowledged that nowadays many people prefer to receive news from website than newspaper or Television. However, this statement could be positive because online news is convenient to read and no fees. First and foremost, online news is extremely necessary for many people. The reason why numerous individuals interest in online news is easy to access and read everyday or any time that they have opportunities. Most of them have to read the news everyday because they need to know about the situations in the world, such as economy, medical and climate. The study from Harvard University reveals that investors always look at their computers to see the news that is updated every minute because it is affected to the situations in the economy that they work with. Hence, reading news on the internet is highly useful for many people in the modern world. In addition, one essential thing that makes people love to spend time on using website to read the news is no fees. Many people believe that is not necessary to pay money for receiving news on newspaper because they can read it free on the internet. This is incredible useful for people who do not have much money, but they want to read the news. One of the researches conducted by Oxford University reported that every news on the internet is free for everyone, such as kids, adolescents and elderly, because everyone should know the situation in our societies. Hence, it seem clear that the news is supposed to contribute to everyone. After having thoroughly considered and examined the given statement, it could be understandable that online news is benefits for many people because everyone can access and read it for free.