We need more female leaders in politics to reduce violence.

In our era, some people think, women should have more contribution at authority. since they believe it may result to decrease brutality. From my point of view, I believe that this has more drawbacks than usefulness. Whilst ladies are usually Known for some personal traits such as kind and flexibility but no one can guarantee that all of them always must have these personalities. There are several female leaders who led their nations to war. For instance, Margaret Thatcher the prime mister of Great Britain, had become well-known as the iron lady based on her actions and several wars that she started. In addition, it is an Incorrect opinion and roots from a sexual view about humankind. Based on this idea, we must ignore personal ability and choose managers only by their sex which may be had horrible side effects for countries. On the other hand, the main reason why women are known better directors to compare men is their Widen horizon. Consequently, it helps them to pave the way for being successful in their management. For example, according to the high field of view of the female prime minister of New Zealand, they were the first country that was able to eliminate Covid cases from their territory. On the whole, I would therefore argue that although there are benefits of the current viewpoint, they are outweighed stumbling blocks by them. If the governments want to reduce violence, they must behave more flexibly.