The exploration and development of safe fossil

Safe alternatives such as renewable energy playes vital role not only in clear environment but also available in lower cost. It is believed by some people that reserach and contruction of safe alternatives to fossil fuel ough to necessary world wide priority in contemporary era. I am quite incline with the opinion that renewable energy is more important and necessary then fossil fuel in today's life Out of all argument the strongest one to prove my view is that fossil fuels are limited and it is necessary to find safe alternatives. First of all fossil fuels are available in limited sources so it is no longer available. Secondly fossil fuels such as petrol, it harm our environment and cause serious health problem. In addition the pollution of fossil fuels are quite high than other renewable energy so it is necessary to find safe alternatives of it. For example nowadays more people use electric cars as compared to bygone era. Despite of all advantages which renewable energy brought with us. It has some negative counter parts. To begin with, the cost of exploration and contruction of other alternatives are very high than fossil fuels. Besides that poor and middle class people cannot afford that type of alternatives. Secondly, government should spend money on campaign to educate people about the importance of other resources as compared to fossil fuels. Perhaps they should also give subsidies to buy electric cars and other equipment. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that safe altermative of fossil fuels are really important for various purposes such as clean environment and healthy life style. So in my opinion the exploration and contruction of safe option of fossil fuels are quite necessary.