Most people today prefer to socialize online rather than spending time with their friends in the local community do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of interact online is universal across the world due to its Paramount important although this may bring server downsides for young generation which will be discussed in following paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits the most significant advantage is people can talk aur message anybody who live in different country or continent with just one click and within some seconds they do not have to pay much amount of money for talking with other people to cite an example today people prefer video call to other person on social messaging application through internet along with it using internet for meet people save the lots of time from traveling as well as environment pollution which is affecting by transformation services to illustrate in lock down due to Covid-19 some big companies personnnels have doing their meeting and whether online instead of going to office as a result online interacting can save people money that waste from travel to meet other person. On the other side there are many drawbacks as well first people's personality cannot grow due to online gathering for personality development they have to go outside and meet different types of people so they can learn a new culture and how to deal with people recent research said that people who habit waited to socialize online in personally they are very shy and even their Communications which is not very well second people sometimes I do not know with whom they are talking and other person take advantage of them and cheat them. To put it in a nutshell this is a mixed back if one line socialize has positive then the negative points may not be underestimated in my point of you disadvantages outweigh advantages.