Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, most of the people think a privert car mandotary for every house or everyone. Futhermore, plethora of people buy car as a passion than its usage. when having a own car, there are more cons than pros and I agree with above satetment. Firstly, having own vehicle required higher percentage of money such as cost for fuel and maintainace cost from their monthly income. Furthermore, price of lubricants and spare parts are rapidly increasing with current economical trend. when most of peole try to use their own vehicles for travelling, there will be more traffic congession and lots of issues related to parking. Furthermore, a number of people per vehicle are reduced and wastage of fuel due to traffic congession and efficiency of transpotation system may decrease. And also, when we have own vehicle, we tend to use it even for short journies and that will affect to our physical health also. Sometimes driving after work may caused to major accidents and that will become higher risk. There are some advantages also can be identified when having own car. For emergency situations such as accident it will become more beneficial. And also, family members can enjoy by arrangine some trips and touers as their desire destinations with flexible dates. On the other hand, vehicles are use as passion by many people. By considering all pros and cons, disadvantages are significantly high compared with advantages. And also currently the government introducing different tranport models to imrove the mobility of people in efficient way. When consider the cost per liter of own car is comparatively high compared with public transport. finally I can conclude that, Having own car does not gave any major benifict to people.